My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Supah Ninjas

2 Seasons, 39 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nickelodeon, United States - Previously aired Saturdays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Supah Ninjas on TVRage.
Previous episode (28 Apr 2013 01:00 UTC)
Supah Ninjas s02e13: The Floating Sword
ended 9 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Hero of the Shadows Tue, 18 Jan 2011
s01e02 Katara Sun, 17 Apr 2011
s01e03 Two Ton Harley Sun, 24 Apr 2011
s01e04 Checkmate Sun, 1 May 2011
s01e05 Subsiders Sun, 8 May 2011
s01e06 Mr. Bradford Sun, 15 May 2011
s01e07 Komodo Sun, 5 Jun 2011
s01e08 Jelly Face Sun, 5 Jun 2011
s01e09 Dollhouse Sun, 26 Jun 2011
s01e10 X Sun, 24 Jul 2011
s01e11 Kickbutt Sun, 11 Sep 2011
s01e12 The Magnificent Sun, 18 Sep 2011
s01e13 Morningstar Academy Sun, 25 Sep 2011
s01e14 DJ Elephant Head Sun, 2 Oct 2011
s01e15 Snakeskin Tue, 11 Oct 2011
s01e16 Eternum Sun, 16 Oct 2011
s01e17 Ishina Part 1 of 2 Sun, 30 Oct 2011
s01e18 Ishina Part 2 of 2 Sun, 30 Oct 2011
s01e19 Quake Sun, 6 Nov 2011
s01e20 Mechanov Sun, 13 Nov 2011
s01e21 Detention Sun, 20 Nov 2011
s01e22 Skeleton Crew Wed, 28 Dec 2011
s01e23 Limelight Sun, 8 Jan 2012
s01e24 Frostbite Sun, 15 Jan 2012
s01e25 Ninja Intervention Sun, 22 Jan 2012
s01e26 Cousin Connor Sun, 29 Jan 2012

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Con Man Sun, 10 Feb 2013
s02e02 Flint Forster Sun, 17 Feb 2013
s02e03 Shadow Fly Sun, 24 Feb 2013
s02e04 Grounded Ninja Sun, 3 Mar 2013
s02e05 Kid Q Sun, 10 Mar 2013
s02e06 Cheer Fever Sun, 17 Mar 2013
s02e07 The Ishina Strike Back Sun, 31 Mar 2013
s02e08 Enter the Dojo Sun, 7 Apr 2013
s02e09 Finding Forster Sun, 14 Apr 2013
s02e10 Wallflower Sun, 21 Apr 2013
s02e11 M@yhem Sun, 21 Apr 2013
s02e12 Spring Fling Sun, 28 Apr 2013
s02e13 The Floating Sword Sun, 28 Apr 2013