My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Stevie TV

2 Seasons, 14 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
VH1, United States - Previously aired Fridays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Stevie TV on TVRage .
Previous episode (13 Jul 2013 02:00 UTC)
Stevie TV s02e06: "White Lady Teacher"' movie; keeping up with slang; appropriate workplace behavior.
ended 9 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Mon, 5 Mar 2012
s01e02 Season 1, Episode 2 Mon, 12 Mar 2012
s01e03 Season 1, Episode 3 Mon, 19 Mar 2012
s01e04 Season 1, Episode 4 Mon, 26 Mar 2012
s01e05 Season 1, Episode 5 Mon, 2 Apr 2012
s01e06 Season 1, Episode 6 Mon, 9 Apr 2012
s01e07 Season 1, Episode 7 Mon, 16 Apr 2012
s01e08 Season 1, Episode 8 Mon, 23 Apr 2012

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Stevie conquers her Twerking addiction; Lil Lil Wayne; Stevie Minaj. Sat, 1 Jun 2013
s02e02 Justin Bieber; theme restaurants aimed at single women; Mail Order Bridezillas. Sat, 8 Jun 2013
s02e03 Kim Richards opens a restaurant; Kardashian training video. Sat, 15 Jun 2013
s02e04 Footwear for the alcoholic on the go; Justin Bieber's bathtub; ``Sabrina the ... Sat, 22 Jun 2013
s02e05 Stevie stars in a '90s sitcom; Katrina returns. Sat, 29 Jun 2013
s02e06 "White Lady Teacher"' movie; keeping up with slang; appropriate workplace beh... Sat, 13 Jul 2013