My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Star Wars: The Bad Batch

2 Seasons, 32 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Find out more about Star Wars: The Bad Batch on TVmaze .
Previous episode (25 Jan 2023 12:00 UTC)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch s02e05: Entombed
ended 2 days, 18 hours ago
Watched
Next episode (1 Feb 2023 12:00 UTC)
Star Wars: The Bad Batch s02e06: Tribe
starts in 4 days, 5 hours
Watched

Season 1

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Aftermath Tue, 4 May 2021
s01e02 Cut and Run Fri, 7 May 2021
s01e03 Replacements Fri, 14 May 2021
s01e04 Cornered Fri, 21 May 2021
s01e05 Rampage Fri, 28 May 2021
s01e06 Decommissioned Fri, 4 Jun 2021
s01e07 Battle Scars Fri, 11 Jun 2021
s01e08 Reunion Fri, 18 Jun 2021
s01e09 Bounty Lost Fri, 25 Jun 2021
s01e10 Common Ground Fri, 2 Jul 2021
s01e11 Devil's Deal Fri, 9 Jul 2021
s01e12 Rescue on Ryloth Fri, 16 Jul 2021
s01e13 Infested Fri, 23 Jul 2021
s01e14 War-Mantle Fri, 30 Jul 2021
s01e15 Return to Kamino Fri, 6 Aug 2021
s01e16 Kamino Lost Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Season 2

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Spoils of War Wed, 4 Jan 2023
s02e02 Ruins of War Wed, 4 Jan 2023
s02e03 The Solitary Clone Wed, 11 Jan 2023
s02e04 Faster Wed, 18 Jan 2023
s02e05 Entombed Wed, 25 Jan 2023
s02e06 Tribe Wed, 1 Feb 2023
s02e07 The Clone Conspiracy Wed, 8 Feb 2023
s02e08 Truth and Consequences Wed, 8 Feb 2023
s02e09 The Crossing Wed, 15 Feb 2023
s02e10 Retrieval Wed, 22 Feb 2023
s02e11 Metamorphosis Wed, 1 Mar 2023
s02e12 The Outpost Wed, 8 Mar 2023
s02e13 Pabu Wed, 15 Mar 2023
s02e14 Tipping Point Wed, 22 Mar 2023
s02e15 The Summit Wed, 29 Mar 2023
s02e16 Plan 99 Wed, 29 Mar 2023