My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Star Trek: Strange New Worlds

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Find out more about Star Trek: Strange New Worlds on TVmaze.
Previous episode (30 Jun 2022 12:00 UTC)
Star Trek: Strange New Worlds s01e09: All Those Who Wander
ended 3 hours, 35 minutes ago
Watched
Next episode (7 Jul 2022 12:00 UTC)
Star Trek: Strange New Worlds s01e10: A Quality of Mercy
starts in 6 days, 19 hours
Watched

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Strange New Worlds Thu, 5 May 2022
s01e02 Children of the Comet Thu, 12 May 2022
s01e03 Ghost of Illyria Thu, 19 May 2022
s01e04 Memento Mori Thu, 26 May 2022
s01e05 Spock Amok Thu, 2 Jun 2022
s01e06 Lift Us Where Suffering Cannot Reach Thu, 9 Jun 2022
s01e07 The Serene Squall Thu, 16 Jun 2022
s01e08 The Elysian Kingdom Thu, 23 Jun 2022
s01e09 All Those Who Wander Thu, 30 Jun 2022
s01e10 A Quality of Mercy Thu, 7 Jul 2022