My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Star Stories

3 Seasons, 15 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Channel 4, United Kingdom - Previously aired Thursdays 9:30 p.m. - 10 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about Star Stories on TVRage.
Previous episode (26 Dec 2008 21:30 UTC)
Star Stories s03e05: Bono
ended 13 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 David and Victoria - `Our Story' Fri, 15 Sep 2006
s01e02 George Michael: Watch Without Prejudice: Vol 1 Fri, 22 Sep 2006
s01e03 Catherine Zeta Jones: Her Quest To Prove Herself And Also Found Love Fri, 29 Sep 2006
s01e04 Madonna: The Wife's Life - A Film By Guy Fri, 6 Oct 2006
s01e05 Sadie Frost: Her Side Of The Story Fri, 13 Oct 2006
s01e06 Jennifer Aniston Fri, 20 Oct 2006

Season 2

(4 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Gary Barlow Productions Presents: The Take That Story Fri, 27 Jul 2007
s02e02 The Church Of Scientology Presents - Being Tom Cruise: How Scientology Is No ... Fri, 3 Aug 2007
s02e03 Syco Productions Present: Simon Cowell: My honesty , My Genious Fri, 10 Aug 2007
s02e04 The Sate Of Louisiana Presents: The Balard of Britney Jean Fri, 17 Aug 2007

Season 3

(5 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Elton John Thu, 4 Dec 2008
s03e02 Heather Mills Thu, 11 Dec 2008
s03e03 Peter Andre and Jordan Thu, 18 Dec 2008
s03e04 Kate Moss Wed, 24 Dec 2008
s03e05 Bono Fri, 26 Dec 2008