My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Spectacle: Elvis Costello with ...

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Sundance TV, United States - Previously aired Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Spectacle: Elvis Costello with ... on TVRage.
Previous episode (28 Jan 2010 03:00 UTC)
Spectacle: Elvis Costello with ... s02e07: Bruce Springsteen, Part 2
ended 13 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Elton John Thu, 4 Dec 2008
s01e02 Lou Reed + Julian Schnabel Thu, 11 Dec 2008
s01e03 Bill Clinton Thu, 18 Dec 2008
s01e04 James Taylor Thu, 25 Dec 2008
s01e05 Tony Bennett Thu, 1 Jan 2009
s01e06 The Police Thu, 8 Jan 2009
s01e07 Rufus Wainwright Thu, 15 Jan 2009
s01e08 Kris Kristofferson, Rosanne Cash, Norah Jones, John Mellencamp Thu, 22 Jan 2009
s01e09 Renée Fleming Thu, 29 Jan 2009
s01e10 Herbie Hancock Thu, 5 Feb 2009
s01e11 She & Him, Jenny Lewis, Jakob Dylan Thu, 12 Feb 2009
s01e12 Diana Krall and Elton John Thu, 19 Feb 2009
s01e13 Smokey Robinson Thu, 26 Feb 2009

Season 2

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Bono and The Edge Thu, 10 Dec 2009
s02e02 Sheryl Crow, Neko Case, Ron Sexsmith and Jesse Winchester Thu, 17 Dec 2009
s02e03 Levon Helm, Nick Lowe, Richard Thompson and Allen Toussaint Thu, 24 Dec 2009
s02e04 Elvis Costello Thu, 7 Jan 2010
s02e05 Lyle Lovett, Ray LaMontagne, and John Prine Thu, 14 Jan 2010
s02e06 Bruce Springsteen, Part 1 Thu, 21 Jan 2010
s02e07 Bruce Springsteen, Part 2 Thu, 28 Jan 2010