My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Side Order of Life

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Used to air Sundays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Side Order of Life on TVRage.
Previous episode (8 Oct 2007 01:00 UTC)
Side Order of Life s01e13: Funeral For A Phone
ended 15 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Mon, 16 Jul 2007
s01e02 Whose Sperm Is It Anyway? Mon, 23 Jul 2007
s01e03 Separation Anxiety Mon, 30 Jul 2007
s01e04 What Price Truth? Mon, 6 Aug 2007
s01e05 The Early Bird Catches the Word Mon, 13 Aug 2007
s01e06 Children and Art Mon, 20 Aug 2007
s01e07 When Pigs Fly Mon, 27 Aug 2007
s01e08 Try To Remember Mon, 10 Sep 2007
s01e09 Coming Out Mon, 17 Sep 2007
s01e10 Awakenings Mon, 24 Sep 2007
s01e11 Aliens Mon, 1 Oct 2007
s01e12 Nothing Left to Lose Mon, 8 Oct 2007
s01e13 Funeral For A Phone Mon, 8 Oct 2007