My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Sid the Science Kid

1 Season, 15 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
PBS, United States - Previously aired Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays 9:30 a.m. - 10 a.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Sid the Science Kid on TVRage.
Previous episode (26 Sep 2008 13:30 UTC)
Sid the Science Kid s01e15: All My Senses
ended 13 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Sticker Chart Mon, 1 Sep 2008
s01e02 The Rolie Polie Tue, 2 Sep 2008
s01e03 Enough With the Seashells Wed, 3 Sep 2008
s01e04 The Whale Episode Thu, 4 Sep 2008
s01e05 Super Science Tools Fri, 5 Sep 2008
s01e06 My Mushy Banana Mon, 8 Sep 2008
s01e07 My Shrinking Shoes Tue, 9 Sep 2008
s01e08 My Ice Pops Wed, 10 Sep 2008
s01e09 The Perfect Pancake Thu, 11 Sep 2008
s01e10 No More Changes Fri, 12 Sep 2008
s01e11 The Itchy Tag Mon, 22 Sep 2008
s01e12 What's That Smell? Tue, 23 Sep 2008
s01e13 Grandma's Glasses Wed, 24 Sep 2008
s01e14 Too Much Noise! Thu, 25 Sep 2008
s01e15 All My Senses Fri, 26 Sep 2008