My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Shootout

3 Seasons, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
AMC, United States - Previously aired Sundays 11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Shootout on TVRage.
Previous episode (25 Sep 2005 15:00 UTC)
Shootout s03e03: Jessica Alba/Paul Walker
ended 17 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(1 episode)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Edward Norton Sun, 12 Oct 2003

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e21 Bryan Singer/MIchael Mann Sun, 6 Mar 2005
s02e25 Francis Ford Coppola Part 1 Sun, 10 Apr 2005
s02e27 Francis Ford Coppola Part 2 Sun, 24 Apr 2005
s02e35 Burt Reynolds Sun, 24 Jul 2005
s02e36 Melissa Gilbert/Rob Cohen/Josh Lucas Sun, 31 Jul 2005
s02e37 Comic-Con 2005 Sun, 7 Aug 2005

Season 3

(3 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 James Caan Sun, 11 Sep 2005
s03e02 Peter Falk/Paul Reiser Sun, 18 Sep 2005
s03e03 Jessica Alba/Paul Walker Sun, 25 Sep 2005