My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Shear Genius

3 Seasons, 28 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Shear Genius on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (8 Apr 2010 02:00 UTC)
Shear Genius s03e10: Who Will Prove to Be Shear Genius?
ended 12 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The First Cut Thu, 12 Apr 2007
s01e02 You Have Every Reason To Cry Thu, 19 Apr 2007
s01e03 Show Me Your Genius Thu, 26 Apr 2007
s01e04 I'm A Hair God Thu, 3 May 2007
s01e05 The Competition Gets Hairy Thu, 10 May 2007
s01e06 Here Comes the Challenge Thu, 17 May 2007
s01e07 A Great Shot Thu, 24 May 2007
s01e08 The First Cut Thu, 31 May 2007

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 In The Dark Thu, 26 Jun 2008
s02e02 The Best Oranges in the Count Thu, 3 Jul 2008
s02e03 Red Carpet Worthy? Thu, 10 Jul 2008
s02e04 Do It Yourself Thu, 17 Jul 2008
s02e05 It Looks Like a Helmet Thu, 24 Jul 2008
s02e06 Hair From Heaven Thu, 31 Jul 2008
s02e07 Every Dog Has His Day Thu, 7 Aug 2008
s02e08 Surprise! Thu, 14 Aug 2008
s02e09 Seeing Double Thu, 21 Aug 2008
s02e10 Final Cut Thu, 28 Aug 2008

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 A Risque Runway Thu, 4 Feb 2010
s03e02 I'm Totally Stealing Your Model Thu, 11 Feb 2010
s03e03 The Spiral of My Emotion Thu, 18 Feb 2010
s03e04 I'm Borderline Pissed Off About That Hair Thu, 25 Feb 2010
s03e05 For the First Time I'm Scared to Death Thu, 4 Mar 2010
s03e06 It's All Fun and Games Until Someone Gets Annoying Thu, 11 Mar 2010
s03e07 Hotter Than a Gay Bar on Fire Thu, 18 Mar 2010
s03e08 The Higher the Hair, the Closer to God Thu, 25 Mar 2010
s03e09 Bring It On, Bitches Thu, 1 Apr 2010
s03e10 Who Will Prove to Be Shear Genius? Thu, 8 Apr 2010