My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Shades of Blue

3 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Sundays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Shades of Blue on TVmaze .
Previous episode (20 Aug 2018 02:00 UTC)
Shades of Blue s03e10: By Virtue Fall
ended 4 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 8 Jan 2016
s01e02 Original Sin Fri, 15 Jan 2016
s01e03 False Face, False Heart Fri, 22 Jan 2016
s01e04 Who Is It That Can Tell Me Who I Am Fri, 29 Jan 2016
s01e05 Equal & Opposite Fri, 5 Feb 2016
s01e06 Fall of Man Fri, 12 Feb 2016
s01e07 Undiscovered Country Fri, 19 Feb 2016
s01e08 Good Cop, Bad Cop Fri, 26 Feb 2016
s01e09 Live Wire Act Fri, 4 Mar 2016
s01e10 What Devil Do Fri, 11 Mar 2016
s01e11 The Breach Fri, 18 Mar 2016
s01e12 For I Have Sinned Fri, 25 Mar 2016
s01e13 One Last Lie Fri, 1 Apr 2016

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Unforgiven Mon, 6 Mar 2017
s02e02 Eye of the Hurricane Mon, 13 Mar 2017
s02e03 Ghost Hunt Mon, 20 Mar 2017
s02e04 Daddy's Girl Mon, 27 Mar 2017
s02e05 Sweet Caroline Mon, 3 Apr 2017
s02e06 Fracture Mon, 10 Apr 2017
s02e07 A House Divided Mon, 17 Apr 2017
s02e08 Unpaid Debts Mon, 24 Apr 2017
s02e09 Chaos Is Come Again Mon, 1 May 2017
s02e10 Whoever Fights Monsters Mon, 8 May 2017
s02e11 The Quality of Mercy Mon, 15 May 2017
s02e12 Behind the Mask Mon, 22 May 2017
s02e13 Broken Dolls Mon, 22 May 2017

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Good Police Mon, 18 Jun 2018
s03e02 The Hollow Crown Mon, 25 Jun 2018
s03e03 That Way Madness Lies Mon, 2 Jul 2018
s03e04 A Walking Shadow Mon, 9 Jul 2018
s03e05 The Blue Wall Mon, 16 Jul 2018
s03e06 The Reckoning Mon, 23 Jul 2018
s03e07 Straight Through the Heart Mon, 30 Jul 2018
s03e08 Cry Havoc Mon, 6 Aug 2018
s03e09 Goodnight, Sweet Prince Mon, 13 Aug 2018
s03e10 By Virtue Fall Mon, 20 Aug 2018