My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Secrets and Lies

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Sundays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Secrets and Lies on TVmaze .
Previous episode (5 Dec 2016 03:00 UTC)
Secrets and Lies s02e10: The Truth
ended 5 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Trail Mon, 2 Mar 2015
s01e02 The Father Mon, 2 Mar 2015
s01e03 The Affair Mon, 9 Mar 2015
s01e04 The Sister Mon, 16 Mar 2015
s01e05 The Jacket Mon, 23 Mar 2015
s01e06 The Confession Mon, 30 Mar 2015
s01e07 The Cop Mon, 13 Apr 2015
s01e08 The Son Mon, 20 Apr 2015
s01e09 The Mother Mon, 27 Apr 2015
s01e10 The Lie Mon, 4 May 2015

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Fall Mon, 26 Sep 2016
s02e02 The Husband Mon, 3 Oct 2016
s02e03 The Liar Mon, 17 Oct 2016
s02e04 The Detective Mon, 24 Oct 2016
s02e05 The Daughter Mon, 31 Oct 2016
s02e06 The Parent Mon, 7 Nov 2016
s02e07 The Statement Mon, 14 Nov 2016
s02e08 The Racket Mon, 28 Nov 2016
s02e09 The Brother Mon, 5 Dec 2016
s02e10 The Truth Mon, 5 Dec 2016