My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Scream: The TV Series

3 Seasons, 28 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
VH1, United States - Used to air Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m., Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Scream: The TV Series on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (11 Jul 2019 02:00 UTC)
Scream: The TV Series s03e06: Endgame
ended 2 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Red Roses Wed, 1 Jul 2015
s01e02 Hello, Emma Wed, 8 Jul 2015
s01e03 Wanna Play a Game? Wed, 15 Jul 2015
s01e04 Aftermath Wed, 22 Jul 2015
s01e05 Exposed Wed, 29 Jul 2015
s01e06 Betrayed Wed, 5 Aug 2015
s01e07 In the Trenches Wed, 12 Aug 2015
s01e08 Ghosts Wed, 19 Aug 2015
s01e09 The Dance Wed, 26 Aug 2015
s01e10 Revelations Wed, 2 Sep 2015

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 I Know What You Did Last Summer Tue, 31 May 2016
s02e02 Psycho Tue, 7 Jun 2016
s02e03 Vacancy Tue, 14 Jun 2016
s02e04 Happy Birthday to Me Tue, 21 Jun 2016
s02e05 Dawn of the Dead Wed, 29 Jun 2016
s02e06 Jeepers Creepers Wed, 6 Jul 2016
s02e07 Let the Right One In Wed, 13 Jul 2016
s02e08 Village of the Damned Wed, 20 Jul 2016
s02e09 The Orphanage Wed, 27 Jul 2016
s02e10 The Vanishing Wed, 3 Aug 2016
s02e11 Heavenly Creatures Wed, 10 Aug 2016
s02e12 When a Stranger Calls Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Deadfast Club Tue, 9 Jul 2019
s03e02 Devil's Night Tue, 9 Jul 2019
s03e03 The Man Behind the Mask Wed, 10 Jul 2019
s03e04 Ports in the Storm Wed, 10 Jul 2019
s03e05 Blindspots Thu, 11 Jul 2019
s03e06 Endgame Thu, 11 Jul 2019