My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rurouni Kenshin

3 Seasons, 95 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Cartoon Network, United States - Used to air Sundays 5 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Rurouni Kenshin on TVRage.
Previous episode (31 Dec 2006 22:00 UTC)
Rurouni Kenshin s03e28: Feng Shui, Surprise Attack!
ended ago
Next episode
Rurouni Kenshin s03e29: The Magic of Feng Shui

Season 1

(28 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Handsome Swordsman of Legend Mon, 17 Mar 2003
s01e02 Kid Samurai Tue, 18 Mar 2003
s01e03 Swordsman of Sorrow Wed, 19 Mar 2003
s01e04 Bad! Thu, 20 Mar 2003
s01e05 Reverse-Blade Sword vs. Zanbatou Fri, 21 Mar 2003
s01e06 Appearance of Kurogasa Mon, 24 Mar 2003
s01e07 Deathmatch Under the Moon Tue, 25 Mar 2003
s01e08 A New Battle Wed, 26 Mar 2003
s01e09 Strongest Group of Ninjas Thu, 27 Mar 2003
s01e10 Aoshi Fri, 28 Mar 2003
s01e11 Farewell, the Strongest Men Mon, 31 Mar 2003
s01e12 Birth of a Boy Swordsman Wed, 2 Apr 2003
s01e13 Striving For the Grand Championship Thu, 3 Apr 2003
s01e14 To Save a Small Life Sun, 4 Apr 2004
s01e15 Two Legendary Manslayers Mon, 7 Apr 2003
s01e16 A Promise From the Heart Tue, 8 Apr 2003
s01e17 Fly to Your Dreams Wed, 9 Apr 2003
s01e18 Get Back the Reverse-Blade Sword Thu, 10 Apr 2003
s01e19 Raijuta's Ambition Fri, 11 Apr 2003
s01e20 Revival of the Shinko Style Mon, 14 Apr 2003
s01e21 The Dissolution of a Nightmare Tue, 15 Apr 2003
s01e22 Danger on a Runaway Locomotive Wed, 16 Apr 2003
s01e23 Sanosuke's Betrayal Thu, 17 Apr 2003
s01e24 Midnight Battle Fri, 18 Apr 2003
s01e25 The Crimson Pirate Mon, 21 Apr 2003
s01e26 Lightning Incarnate Tue, 22 Apr 2003
s01e27 Burn, Island of Terror! Wed, 23 Apr 2003
s01e28 Prelude to the Impending Fight Thu, 24 Apr 2003

Season 2

(34 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Strongest Opponent From the Past Fri, 25 Apr 2003
s02e02 A Devil of Vengeance Mon, 28 Apr 2003
s02e03 A Wish Unrequited Tue, 29 Apr 2003
s02e04 Change Tears to Courage Wed, 30 Apr 2003
s02e05 For the Title of Strongest Thu, 1 May 2003
s02e06 The Girl Bandit Fri, 2 May 2003
s02e07 Conquered Village Tue, 17 Jun 2003
s02e08 Across the Boundary Between Edo and Meiji Wed, 18 Jun 2003
s02e09 Shock! The Reverse-Blade is Broken Thu, 19 Jun 2003
s02e10 Sanosuke's Secret Training Fri, 20 Jun 2003
s02e11 The Creator of the Reverse-Blade Sword Mon, 23 Jun 2003
s02e12 A Killer Without Mercy Tue, 24 Jun 2003
s02e13 The Ultimate Technique of the Hiten-Mitsurugi Style Wed, 25 Jun 2003
s02e14 The Formation of an Alliance Thu, 26 Jun 2003
s02e15 Between Life and Death Fri, 27 Jun 2003
s02e16 A Decisive Battle like Violent Waters Mon, 30 Jun 2003
s02e17 As If to Fly Tue, 1 Jul 2003
s02e18 Purgatory Bursts into Flames Wed, 2 Jul 2003
s02e19 Crash! The Lethal Punch, Futae no Kiwami! Thu, 3 Jul 2003
s02e20 Reborn to Salvation Fri, 4 Jul 2003
s02e21 The Wolf Destroys the Shingan Sat, 12 Jul 2003
s02e22 The Promised Time Has Come Sat, 19 Jul 2003
s02e23 Wake Up Now! Sat, 26 Jul 2003
s02e24 To Make a Miracle Sat, 2 Aug 2003
s02e25 The Giant versus Superman Sat, 16 Aug 2003
s02e26 Hiten versus Shukuchi Sat, 23 Aug 2003
s02e27 The Tragedy of a Stormy Night Sat, 30 Aug 2003
s02e28 A Duel With an Extreme Moment Sat, 6 Sep 2003
s02e29 Two Men at the End of an Era Sat, 13 Sep 2003
s02e30 The Age Chooses Shishio? Sat, 20 Sep 2003
s02e31 Not Out of Luck! Sat, 27 Sep 2003
s02e32 The Man Who is Chosen for Victory Sat, 4 Oct 2003
s02e33 The Juppongatana Who Remain (aka The Choice for Life) Sat, 11 Oct 2003
s02e34 Kyoto, the Engraved Memory Sat, 18 Oct 2003

Season 3

(33 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Legend of the Fireflies Unknown
s03e02 The Birth of Prince Yahiko? Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e03 Find the Lost Treasure! Sat, 31 Dec 2005
s03e04 Kaoru Ecstatic! Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e05 The Gleaming Blade of Legends Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e06 The Medallion of Destiny Sat, 31 Dec 2005
s03e07 To the Battlefield of Shimabara Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e08 Shock of the Rairyu Sen Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e09 Kaiou's Conspiracy Sat, 31 Dec 2005
s03e10 Days of Remorse Unknown
s03e11 The Sneering Demon! Unknown
s03e12 Sanosuke's Tears Unknown
s03e13 The Last Crusade Unknown
s03e14 Bon Voyage Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e15 Himura Dojo in Shimonoseki? Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e16 Crush! Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e17 Kaishu Katsu and Kenshin Unknown
s03e18 The Unending Revolution Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e19 Conspiracy of the Beniaoi Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e20 Kaishu Katsu's Determination Unknown
s03e21 Yutaro Returns Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e22 The Sanada Ninja Squad and the Elixir Unknown
s03e23 A Straying Journey Unknown
s03e24 A Heat Wave From Beneath the Earth Unknown
s03e25 Schneider's Bet Unknown
s03e26 The Two Guides Unknown
s03e27 To My Angel Misao Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e28 Feng Shui, Surprise Attack! Sun, 31 Dec 2006
s03e29 The Magic of Feng Shui Unknown
s03e30 Tokyo Under Martial Law! Unknown
s03e31 The Enemy Awaits in Senjogahara Unknown
s03e32 The Elegy of Wind and Water Unknown
s03e33 End of Wanderings Unknown