My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

RuPaul's Drag U

3 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Logo TV, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about RuPaul's Drag U on TVRage.
Previous episode (7 Aug 2012 01:00 UTC)
RuPaul's Drag U s03e08: Time To Grow Up
ended 9 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Tomboy Meets Girl Tue, 20 Jul 2010
s01e02 Dateless Divas Tue, 27 Jul 2010
s01e03 Blue Collar, Pink Pumps Tue, 3 Aug 2010
s01e04 Super Sisters Tue, 10 Aug 2010
s01e05 Plump & Circumstance Tue, 24 Aug 2010
s01e06 Moms on the Verge Tue, 31 Aug 2010
s01e07 Mother vs. Daughters Tue, 14 Sep 2010
s01e08 A Star is Born Again Tue, 21 Sep 2010

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Bringing Sexy Back Tue, 21 Jun 2011
s02e02 Suddenly Single Tue, 28 Jun 2011
s02e03 Lesbians Gone Wild Tue, 12 Jul 2011
s02e04 Like a Virgin Tue, 19 Jul 2011
s02e05 Naughty Nurses Tue, 26 Jul 2011
s02e06 Nominated by Loved Ones Tue, 2 Aug 2011
s02e07 Mama Mia, I Need Help! Tue, 9 Aug 2011
s02e08 A Family That Drags Together Tue, 16 Aug 2011
s02e09 Looking for a New Job Tue, 23 Aug 2011
s02e10 80's Ladies Tue, 30 Aug 2011

Season 3

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Real Divorcees of LA County Tue, 19 Jun 2012
s03e02 Heroes to Hotties Tue, 26 Jun 2012
s03e03 Cupcake Queens Tue, 3 Jul 2012
s03e04 Ex-Beauty Queens Tue, 10 Jul 2012
s03e05 Revenge of the Nerds Tue, 17 Jul 2012
s03e06 Boxers To Knock-Outs Tue, 24 Jul 2012
s03e07 Dangerous Curves Tue, 31 Jul 2012
s03e08 Time To Grow Up Tue, 7 Aug 2012