My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rosewood

2 Seasons, 44 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Fridays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Rosewood on TVmaze .
Previous episode (29 Apr 2017 00:00 UTC)
Rosewood s02e22: Blistering Heat & Brotherly Love
ended 5 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 24 Sep 2015
s01e02 Fireflies and Fidelity Thu, 1 Oct 2015
s01e03 Have-Nots and Hematomas Thu, 8 Oct 2015
s01e04 Vandals and Vitamins Thu, 15 Oct 2015
s01e05 Necrosis and New Beginnings Thu, 22 Oct 2015
s01e06 Policies and Ponies Thu, 5 Nov 2015
s01e07 Quadriplegia and Quality Time Thu, 12 Nov 2015
s01e08 Bloodhunt and Beats Thu, 19 Nov 2015
s01e09 Fashionistas and Fasciitis Thu, 26 Nov 2015
s01e10 Aortic Atresia And Art Installations Thu, 3 Dec 2015
s01e11 Paralytics and Priorities Thu, 3 Mar 2016
s01e12 Negative Autopsies and New Partners Thu, 10 Mar 2016
s01e13 Ballistics and BFFs Thu, 17 Mar 2016
s01e14 Hydrocephalus and Hard Knocks Thu, 24 Mar 2016
s01e15 Atherosclerosis and the Alabama Flim-Flam Thu, 31 Mar 2016
s01e16 Dead Drops and Disentanglement Thu, 14 Apr 2016
s01e17 Silkworms y Silencio Thu, 21 Apr 2016
s01e18 Thorax, Thrombosis and Threesomes Thu, 28 Apr 2016
s01e19 Sudden Death and Shades Deep Thu, 5 May 2016
s01e20 Keratin and Kissyface Thu, 12 May 2016
s01e21 Wooberite and the Women of Rosewood Thu, 19 May 2016
s01e22 Badges and Bombshells Thu, 26 May 2016

Season 2

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Forward Motion & Frat Life Fri, 23 Sep 2016
s02e02 Secrets & Silent Killers Fri, 30 Sep 2016
s02e03 Eddie & the Empire State of Mind Fri, 7 Oct 2016
s02e04 Boatopsy & Booty Fri, 14 Oct 2016
s02e05 Spirochete & Santeria Fri, 28 Oct 2016
s02e06 Tree Toxins & Three Stories Fri, 4 Nov 2016
s02e07 Lidocaine & Long-Term Lust Fri, 11 Nov 2016
s02e08 Prosopagnosia & Parrot Fish Fri, 18 Nov 2016
s02e09 Half-Life & Havana Nights Fri, 2 Dec 2016
s02e10 Bacterium & the Brothers Panitch Sat, 7 Jan 2017
s02e11 Mummies & Meltdowns Sat, 14 Jan 2017
s02e12 Asphyxiation & Aces Sat, 21 Jan 2017
s02e13 Puffer Fish & Personal History Sat, 28 Jan 2017
s02e14 White Matter & the Ways Back Sat, 4 Feb 2017
s02e15 Clavicle Trauma & Closure Sat, 11 Feb 2017
s02e16 Benzodiazepine & The Benjamins Sat, 18 Feb 2017
s02e17 Radiation & Rough Landings Sat, 25 Feb 2017
s02e18 Fairy Tales & Frozen Truths Sat, 1 Apr 2017
s02e19 Naegleria & Neighborhood Watch Sat, 8 Apr 2017
s02e20 Calliphoridae & Country Roads Sat, 15 Apr 2017
s02e21 Amparo & the American Dream Sat, 22 Apr 2017
s02e22 Blistering Heat & Brotherly Love Sat, 29 Apr 2017