My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rocket City Rednecks

2 Seasons, 36 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
National Geographic Channel, United States - Previously aired Thursdays 9 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Rocket City Rednecks on TVRage .
Previous episode (18 Jan 2013 02:00 UTC)
Rocket City Rednecks s02e16: Full-Body Flak Jacket
ended 10 years ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Bomb-Proof My Pick-Up Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s01e02 Moonshine Rocket Fuel Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s01e03 Junkyard Iron Man Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s01e04 20,000 Kegs Under the Sea Thu, 29 Sep 2011
s01e05 Hillbilly Armageddon Thu, 6 Oct 2011
s01e06 Rednecks on the Red Planet Thu, 6 Oct 2011
s01e07 Close Encounters of the Redneck Kind Thu, 13 Oct 2011
s01e08 Backwoods Spy Satellite Thu, 13 Oct 2011
s01e09 Power My Party Boat Thu, 27 Oct 2011
s01e10 Double-Barreled Rocket Thu, 27 Oct 2011
s01e11 Hillbilly Moon Buggy Thu, 3 Nov 2011
s01e12 Rocket-Powered Bass Boat Thu, 3 Nov 2011
s01e13 Tornado-Proof Outhouse Thu, 17 Nov 2011
s01e14 Hillbilly Fireworks Thu, 17 Nov 2011
s01e15 Trailer Power Thu, 24 Nov 2011
s01e16 The War Wagon Thu, 24 Nov 2011
s01e17 Slingshot Into Orbit Thu, 1 Dec 2011
s01e18 Hillbilly Hovercraft Thu, 1 Dec 2011
s01e19 Radar-Proof Pickup Thu, 8 Dec 2011
s01e20 Talladega Tailgate Thu, 8 Dec 2011

Season 2

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Alabama Blast-Off Fri, 30 Nov 2012
s02e02 Jay Leno's Steam Racer Fri, 30 Nov 2012
s02e03 Down Home Demolition Fri, 7 Dec 2012
s02e04 Tsunami Survival Pod Fri, 7 Dec 2012
s02e05 Rocket-Powered Pickup Fri, 14 Dec 2012
s02e06 Superhero Super Suit Fri, 14 Dec 2012
s02e07 Remote Control Demolition Derby Fri, 21 Dec 2012
s02e08 DIY Death Ray Fri, 21 Dec 2012
s02e09 Hunting with a Hero Fri, 28 Dec 2012
s02e10 One-Man Helicopter Fri, 28 Dec 2012
s02e11 Sweet Drone Alabama Fri, 4 Jan 2013
s02e12 Papa John's Pizza Bike Fri, 4 Jan 2013
s02e13 All-Terrain Transformer Fri, 11 Jan 2013
s02e14 Lightning Gun Fri, 11 Jan 2013
s02e15 Doomsday Bug-Out Bunker Fri, 18 Jan 2013
s02e16 Full-Body Flak Jacket Fri, 18 Jan 2013