My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rock of Love Charm School

3 Seasons, 34 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
VH1, United States - Used to air Mondays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Rock of Love Charm School on TVRage.
Previous episode (28 Jul 2009 01:00 UTC)
Rock of Love Charm School s03e11: Thou Shalt Be Fully Charmed
ended 13 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 No Mo'Nicknames Mon, 16 Apr 2007
s01e02 Dirty Draws Done Dirt Cheap Mon, 23 Apr 2007
s01e03 Big Titty Girl No-No Mon, 30 Apr 2007
s01e04 Master Debaters Mon, 7 May 2007
s01e05 Big Stink At Charm School Mon, 14 May 2007
s01e06 Give And Take Mon, 21 May 2007
s01e07 It's Mo's Birthday And I'll Cry If I Want To Mon, 28 May 2007
s01e08 Tore Up From The Floor Up Mon, 11 Jun 2007
s01e09 Charm School Secrets Mon, 18 Jun 2007
s01e10 Ghettin' Phabulous Mon, 2 Jul 2007
s01e11 Reunion Show Mon, 9 Jul 2007

Season 2

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 One Bad Apple Mon, 13 Oct 2008
s02e02 Quit Yer Beaching Mon, 20 Oct 2008
s02e03 The Trashion Show Mon, 27 Oct 2008
s02e04 Every Little Thing She Does Is Tragic Mon, 3 Nov 2008
s02e05 Royaly Screwed Mon, 10 Nov 2008
s02e06 T and A PSA Mon, 17 Nov 2008
s02e07 Fugly Dating Mon, 24 Nov 2008
s02e08 Poetic Justice Mon, 1 Dec 2008
s02e09 Battle of the Bands Mon, 8 Dec 2008
s02e10 Clip Show Mon, 15 Dec 2008
s02e11 Finale Mon, 22 Dec 2008
s02e12 Reunion Mon, 5 Jan 2009

Season 3

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Thou Shalt Aspire to be Charming Tue, 12 May 2009
s03e02 Can't We All Just Get Along? Tue, 19 May 2009
s03e03 If you can't play nice, don't play at all. Tue, 26 May 2009
s03e04 Bubble Trouble Tue, 2 Jun 2009
s03e05 Fear Factors Tue, 9 Jun 2009
s03e06 Thou Shalt Put It Together Tue, 16 Jun 2009
s03e07 Of Two Evils, Choose the Less Tue, 30 Jun 2009
s03e08 Ride Em Cowgirl Tue, 7 Jul 2009
s03e09 The Big (Not So) Easy Tue, 14 Jul 2009
s03e10 Clip Show Tue, 21 Jul 2009
s03e11 Thou Shalt Be Fully Charmed Tue, 28 Jul 2009