My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Robin Hood (2006)

3 Seasons, 39 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC One, United Kingdom - Used to air Saturdays 6:25 p.m. - 7:25 p.m. BST (UTC+0100).
Find out more about Robin Hood (2006) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (27 Jun 2009 17:25 UTC)
Robin Hood (2006) s03e13: Something Worth Fighting For (2)
ended 13 years ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Will You Tolerate This? Sat, 7 Oct 2006
s01e02 Sheriff Got Your Tongue? Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s01e03 Who Shot the Sheriff? Sat, 21 Oct 2006
s01e04 Parent Hood Sat, 28 Oct 2006
s01e05 Turk 'Flu (US Title: The Arrow and the Optic) Sat, 4 Nov 2006
s01e06 The Tax Man Cometh Sat, 11 Nov 2006
s01e07 Brothers in Arms Sat, 18 Nov 2006
s01e08 Tattoo? What Tattoo? (US Title: The Assassin) Sat, 25 Nov 2006
s01e09 A Thing Or Two About Loyalty Sat, 2 Dec 2006
s01e10 Peace? Off! Sat, 9 Dec 2006
s01e11 Dead Man Walking Sat, 16 Dec 2006
s01e12 The Return Of The King (1) Sat, 23 Dec 2006
s01e13 A Clue: No (2) Sat, 30 Dec 2006

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Sisterhood Sat, 6 Oct 2007
s02e02 Booby and the Beast Sat, 13 Oct 2007
s02e03 Childhood Sat, 20 Oct 2007
s02e04 The Angel of Death Sat, 27 Oct 2007
s02e05 Ducking and Diving Sat, 3 Nov 2007
s02e06 For England...! Sat, 10 Nov 2007
s02e07 Show Me The Money Sat, 17 Nov 2007
s02e08 Get Carter! Sat, 24 Nov 2007
s02e09 Lardner's Ring Sat, 1 Dec 2007
s02e10 Walkabout Sat, 8 Dec 2007
s02e11 Treasure of the Nation Sat, 15 Dec 2007
s02e12 A Good Day To Die (1) Sat, 29 Dec 2007
s02e13 A Good Day To Die (2): (AKA We Are Robin Hood!) Sat, 29 Dec 2007

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Total Eclipse Sat, 28 Mar 2009
s03e02 Cause and Effect Sat, 4 Apr 2009
s03e03 Lost in Translation Sat, 11 Apr 2009
s03e04 Sins of the Father Sat, 18 Apr 2009
s03e05 Let The Games Commence Sat, 25 Apr 2009
s03e06 Do You Love Me? Sat, 2 May 2009
s03e07 Too Hot to Handle Sat, 9 May 2009
s03e08 The King is Dead, Long Live the King Sat, 23 May 2009
s03e09 A Dangerous Deal Sat, 30 May 2009
s03e10 Bad Blood Sat, 6 Jun 2009
s03e11 The Enemy of My Enemy Sat, 13 Jun 2009
s03e12 Something Worth Fighting For (1) Sat, 20 Jun 2009
s03e13 Something Worth Fighting For (2) Sat, 27 Jun 2009