My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rita Rocks

2 Seasons, 40 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Lifetime, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Rita Rocks on TVRage .
Previous episode (8 Dec 2009 03:00 UTC)
Rita Rocks s02e20: Born in The USA
ended 13 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 21 Oct 2008
s01e02 Lies, Lies, Lies, Yeah-Ah Wed, 22 Oct 2008
s01e03 You Gotta Have Friends Thu, 23 Oct 2008
s01e04 Flirting with Disaster Fri, 24 Oct 2008
s01e05 Mother's Little Helper Sat, 25 Oct 2008
s01e06 Nobody Does it Better Wed, 29 Oct 2008
s01e07 Take This Job and Shove It Wed, 12 Nov 2008
s01e08 The Crying Game Wed, 19 Nov 2008
s01e09 Under Pressure Wed, 26 Nov 2008
s01e10 Got No Time Wed, 3 Dec 2008
s01e11 Love on the Rocks Wed, 10 Dec 2008
s01e12 I Write the Songs Wed, 17 Dec 2008
s01e13 The Girl Is Mine Tue, 6 Jan 2009
s01e14 Old Friends Tue, 13 Jan 2009
s01e15 It's My Party Tue, 20 Jan 2009
s01e16 I Can't Make You Love Me Tue, 27 Jan 2009
s01e17 Get Off Of My Cloud Tue, 3 Feb 2009
s01e18 Killer Queen Tue, 10 Feb 2009
s01e19 What's Love Got To Do With It Tue, 17 Feb 2009
s01e20 We Can Work It Out Tue, 24 Feb 2009

Season 2

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 A Change is Gonna Come Tue, 6 Oct 2009
s02e02 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do Wed, 7 Oct 2009
s02e03 Nothing's Gonna Change My World Thu, 8 Oct 2009
s02e04 Welcome To The Working Week Fri, 9 Oct 2009
s02e05 Stuck In The Middle With You Sat, 10 Oct 2009
s02e06 The Shape Of Things To Come Wed, 14 Oct 2009
s02e07 Mr. Bassman Wed, 21 Oct 2009
s02e08 Mommy's Alright, Daddy's Alright Tue, 27 Oct 2009
s02e09 Vogue Tue, 27 Oct 2009
s02e10 Bad Company Tue, 3 Nov 2009
s02e11 Why Can't We Be Friends? Tue, 3 Nov 2009
s02e12 Mother and Child Reunion Tue, 10 Nov 2009
s02e13 Anchors Aweigh Tue, 10 Nov 2009
s02e14 Shower the People Tue, 17 Nov 2009
s02e15 Is She Really Going Out With Him? Tue, 17 Nov 2009
s02e16 Sympathy For the Devil Tue, 24 Nov 2009
s02e17 Jingle All the Way Tue, 24 Nov 2009
s02e18 The Jealous Kind Tue, 1 Dec 2009
s02e19 Should I Stay or Should I Go? Tue, 1 Dec 2009
s02e20 Born in The USA Tue, 8 Dec 2009