My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows


1 Season, 22 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
The CW, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Ringer on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (18 Apr 2012 01:00 UTC)
Ringer s01e22: I'm the Good Twin
ended 10 years, 9 months ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Wed, 14 Sep 2011
s01e02 She's Ruining Everything Wed, 21 Sep 2011
s01e03 If You Ever Want a French Lesson... Wed, 28 Sep 2011
s01e04 It's Gonna Kill Me, But I'll Do It Wed, 5 Oct 2011
s01e05 A Whole New Kind of Bitch Wed, 12 Oct 2011
s01e06 The Poor Kids Do It Everyday Wed, 19 Oct 2011
s01e07 Oh Gawd, There's Two of Them? Wed, 2 Nov 2011
s01e08 Maybe We Can Get a Dog Instead? Wed, 9 Nov 2011
s01e09 Shut Up and Eat Your Bologna Wed, 16 Nov 2011
s01e10 That's What You Get for Trying to Kill Me Wed, 30 Nov 2011
s01e11 It Just Got Normal Wed, 1 Feb 2012
s01e12 What Are You Doing Here, Ho-Bag? Wed, 8 Feb 2012
s01e13 It's Easy to Cry When This Much Cash is Involved Wed, 15 Feb 2012
s01e14 Whores Don't Make That Much Wed, 22 Feb 2012
s01e15 P.S. You're an Idiot Wed, 29 Feb 2012
s01e16 You're Way too Pretty to Go to Jail Wed, 7 Mar 2012
s01e17 What We Have is Worth the Pain Wed, 14 Mar 2012
s01e18 That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life Wed, 21 Mar 2012
s01e19 Let's Kill Bridget! Wed, 28 Mar 2012
s01e20 If You're Just an Evil Bitch then Get Over It Wed, 4 Apr 2012
s01e21 It's Called Improvising, Bitch! Wed, 11 Apr 2012
s01e22 I'm the Good Twin Wed, 18 Apr 2012