My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Ricky Sprocket, Showbiz Boy

1 Season, 11 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Previous episode (11 Nov 2007 00:00 UTC)
Ricky Sprocket, Showbiz Boy s01e12: Leonard Gets His Groove Back/ Dueling Birthdays
ended ago
Next episode

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 The Screen Kiss/ The Boy King Sat, 8 Sep 2007
s01e02 Great Bowls Of Ricky/ Burptacular Sun, 9 Sep 2007
s01e03 We Are Not Amused/ Being Leonard Sat, 15 Sep 2007
s01e04 Oh Hap-Pee Day/ Ricky For Sale Sun, 16 Sep 2007
s01e05 Ethel's New Friend/ Vicky Sprocket Sat, 22 Sep 2007
s01e06 Monkey See, Monkey Do/ Runaway Ethel Sun, 23 Sep 2007
s01e07 Double Crossed/ Freezer Burn Sat, 29 Sep 2007
s01e09 The Perfect Pitch/ In the Drink Sat, 3 Nov 2007
s01e10 I Want To Direct/ Roy Vs. Roy Sun, 4 Nov 2007
s01e11 The Big Sleepover/ The Lie Detector Sat, 10 Nov 2007
s01e12 Leonard Gets His Groove Back/ Dueling Birthdays Sun, 11 Nov 2007