My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Reverie

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
NBC, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Reverie on TVmaze .
Previous episode (9 Aug 2018 02:00 UTC)
Reverie s01e10: Point of Origin
ended 3 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Apertus Thu, 31 May 2018
s01e02 Bond, Jane Bond Thu, 7 Jun 2018
s01e03 No More Mr. Nice Guy Thu, 14 Jun 2018
s01e04 Blue is the Coldest Color Thu, 21 Jun 2018
s01e05 Altum Somnum Thu, 28 Jun 2018
s01e06 Pas de Deux Thu, 12 Jul 2018
s01e07 The Black Mandala Thu, 19 Jul 2018
s01e08 Despedida Thu, 26 Jul 2018
s01e09 The Key Thu, 2 Aug 2018
s01e10 Point of Origin Thu, 9 Aug 2018