My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Resident Alien

2 Seasons, 24 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Syfy, United States - Airs usually Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Resident Alien on TVmaze.
Previous episode (31 Mar 2022 02:00 UTC)
Resident Alien s02e10: The Ghost Of Bobby Smallwood
ended 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Resident Alien s02e11: The Weight
Watched

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 28 Jan 2021
s01e02 Homesick Thu, 4 Feb 2021
s01e03 Secrets Thu, 11 Feb 2021
s01e04 Birds of a Feather Thu, 18 Feb 2021
s01e05 Love Language Thu, 25 Feb 2021
s01e06 Sexy Beast Thu, 4 Mar 2021
s01e07 The Green Glow Thu, 11 Mar 2021
s01e08 End of the World As We Know It Thu, 18 Mar 2021
s01e09 Welcome Aliens Thu, 25 Mar 2021
s01e10 Heroes of Patience Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Season 2

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Old Friends Thu, 27 Jan 2022
s02e02 The Wire Thu, 3 Feb 2022
s02e03 Girls' Night Thu, 10 Feb 2022
s02e04 Radio Harry Thu, 17 Feb 2022
s02e05 Family Day Thu, 24 Feb 2022
s02e06 An Alien in New York Thu, 3 Mar 2022
s02e07 Escape from New York Thu, 10 Mar 2022
s02e08 Alien Dinner Party Thu, 17 Mar 2022
s02e09 Autopsy Thu, 24 Mar 2022
s02e10 The Ghost Of Bobby Smallwood Thu, 31 Mar 2022
s02e11 The Weight Unknown
s02e12 The Alien Within Unknown
s02e13 Harry, A Parent Unknown
s02e14 Cat And Mouse Unknown