My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rescue: Special Ops

3 Seasons, 48 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Nine Network, Australia - Used to air Mondays 8:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. AEST (UTC+1000).
Find out more about Rescue: Special Ops on TVRage.
Previous episode (5 Sep 2011 10:30 UTC)
Rescue: Special Ops s03e22: Two Fires
ended 10 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Blue Mountains Sun, 2 Aug 2009
s01e02 Thrillseekers Sun, 9 Aug 2009
s01e03 Fire in the Cross Sun, 16 Aug 2009
s01e04 Deathbed Confessional Sun, 23 Aug 2009
s01e05 Ferry Disaster Sun, 30 Aug 2009
s01e06 Building Site Conspiracy Sun, 6 Sep 2009
s01e07 Luna Park Sun, 13 Sep 2009
s01e08 ATM Bandits Sun, 20 Sep 2009
s01e09 Rave Sun, 27 Sep 2009
s01e10 Eco-warriors Sun, 4 Oct 2009
s01e11 Bride in the Balloon Sun, 11 Oct 2009
s01e12 Season 1, Episode 12 Sun, 18 Oct 2009
s01e13 Season 1, Episode 13 Sun, 25 Oct 2009

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Enemy Mine Mon, 28 Jun 2010
s02e02 A Day in the Life of Dean Gallagher Mon, 5 Jul 2010
s02e03 Locked In Mon, 12 Jul 2010
s02e04 Jordan's Choice Mon, 19 Jul 2010
s02e05 Shock Jock Mon, 26 Jul 2010
s02e06 Thicker Than Water Mon, 2 Aug 2010
s02e07 Find My Baby Mon, 9 Aug 2010
s02e08 Street Legal Mon, 16 Aug 2010
s02e09 Out of the Ashes Mon, 23 Aug 2010
s02e10 Rock Stars Mon, 30 Aug 2010
s02e11 Off The Rails Mon, 6 Sep 2010
s02e12 One for the Money Mon, 13 Sep 2010
s02e13 Crazy Love Mon, 20 Sep 2010

Season 3

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Ambushed Mon, 30 May 2011
s03e02 Fearless Mon, 30 May 2011
s03e03 True Romance Mon, 6 Jun 2011
s03e04 Secrets and Lies Mon, 6 Jun 2011
s03e05 Him or Me Mon, 13 Jun 2011
s03e06 Demon Days Mon, 13 Jun 2011
s03e07 Man In The Machine Mon, 20 Jun 2011
s03e08 The Game Mon, 20 Jun 2011
s03e09 It's Not The Fall That Kills You Mon, 27 Jun 2011
s03e10 Stolen Mon, 4 Jul 2011
s03e11 In Deep Mon, 4 Jul 2011
s03e12 Break Out Mon, 11 Jul 2011
s03e13 The Dunes Mon, 18 Jul 2011
s03e14 Chemical Brothers Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s03e15 The Carter Redemption Mon, 25 Jul 2011
s03e16 Storm Chaser Mon, 1 Aug 2011
s03e17 Art Attack Mon, 8 Aug 2011
s03e18 Missing Pieces Mon, 15 Aug 2011
s03e19 Class Of Their Own Mon, 22 Aug 2011
s03e20 The Intervention Mon, 29 Aug 2011
s03e21 Bad Company Mon, 29 Aug 2011
s03e22 Two Fires Mon, 5 Sep 2011