My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Red Band Society

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Saturdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m., Saturdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Red Band Society on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (8 Feb 2015 01:00 UTC)
Red Band Society s01e13: Waiting for Superman
ended 7 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 18 Sep 2014
s01e02 Sole Searching Thu, 25 Sep 2014
s01e03 Liar, Liar Pants on Fire Thu, 2 Oct 2014
s01e04 There's No Place Like Homecoming Thu, 9 Oct 2014
s01e05 So Tell Me What You Want What You Really Really Want Thu, 16 Oct 2014
s01e06 Ergo Ego Thu, 6 Nov 2014
s01e07 Know Thyself Thu, 13 Nov 2014
s01e08 Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car Thu, 20 Nov 2014
s01e09 How Did We Get Here? Thu, 27 Nov 2014
s01e10 What I Did For Love Thu, 4 Dec 2014
s01e11 The Guilted Age Sun, 1 Feb 2015
s01e12 We'll Always Have Paris Sun, 8 Feb 2015
s01e13 Waiting for Superman Sun, 8 Feb 2015