My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Rachael Ray's Kids Cookoff

2 Seasons, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Food Network, United States - Used to air Sundays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Rachael Ray's Kids Cookoff on TVmaze .
Previous episode (22 Sep 2014 00:00 UTC)
Rachael Ray's Kids Cookoff s02e06: Food Fest Showdown
ended 8 years, 4 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(4 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 First Lady Luncheon Mon, 9 Sep 2013
s01e02 The Great Juggling Act Mon, 16 Sep 2013
s01e03 Cloudy with a Chance of Mashups Mon, 23 Sep 2013
s01e04 Grand Finale Fake-Out Mon, 30 Sep 2013

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Street Food Showdown Mon, 18 Aug 2014
s02e02 The Chopped Challenge Mon, 25 Aug 2014
s02e03 Thinking Outside the Bun Mon, 1 Sep 2014
s02e04 Barbecue Bonanza Mon, 8 Sep 2014
s02e05 Plenty of Fish in the Sea Mon, 15 Sep 2014
s02e06 Food Fest Showdown Mon, 22 Sep 2014