My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows


2 Seasons, 28 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney XD, United States - Used to air Mondays 8:30 p.m. - 8:52 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Pucca on TVRage.
Previous episode (11 Mar 2008 00:30 UTC)
Pucca s02e02: Unsinkable Pucca; Break My Day; Samba of Doom
ended 15 years ago
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Funny Love Eruption; Noodle Round the World; Ping Pong Pucca Tue, 19 Sep 2006
s01e02 A Force of Won; Chef Slump; House of Doom Tue, 26 Sep 2006
s01e03 The Cursed Tie; Chicken Spots; Flower Power Tue, 3 Oct 2006
s01e04 Cat Toy; Let's Go Fly a Ninja; Gone With the Noodles Tue, 10 Oct 2006
s01e05 Them Bones; Ghost of a Kiss; The Usual Ching Tue, 17 Oct 2006
s01e06 Treasure of the Comfy Sofa; Snow Ninjas; Slam Bam Birthday Bash Tue, 31 Oct 2006
s01e07 The Sooga Showdown; Scenes From a Maul; Up From the Depths Tue, 14 Nov 2006
s01e08 Dream On; Armour Plated Love; Catnapped Tue, 21 Nov 2006
s01e09 Invisible Trouble; High Voltage Ninjas; Ninjail Birds Tue, 28 Nov 2006
s01e10 Tis the Season for Revenge; Northern Lights Out; Secret Santa Sun, 3 Dec 2006
s01e11 Rootin' Tootin' Ninjas; Special Delivery; Ninjitsu for Dummies Tue, 12 Dec 2006
s01e12 Misplaced Face; Swiss Kiss; Big Top Bang Bang Tue, 19 Dec 2006
s01e13 No Year's Eve; Noodle to the Stars; Ring Ring's Party Favours Mon, 1 Jan 2007
s01e14 Ninjasaurus; Unfortunate Cookies; On Thin Ice Tue, 16 Jan 2007
s01e15 Matinee Mayhem; Feud Fight; Dance Dance Pucca Tue, 6 Feb 2007
s01e16 Evil Love; A Better Boyfriend; Prince Not So Charming Thu, 15 Feb 2007
s01e17 A Leg Up; Surf Ninjas; The Shirtless Avenger Tue, 27 Feb 2007
s01e18 And the Band Played Rong; Tobe's Nighttime Troubles; Datin' and Dumplins Tue, 6 Mar 2007
s01e19 Oh the Bells!; Lumberjacked; Autograph This! Tue, 20 Mar 2007
s01e20 Man of the Tree House; Spainful; Romancing the Clone Tue, 27 Mar 2007
s01e21 Tokyo A Go-Go; Ninja License; Four Alarm Fire Tue, 3 Apr 2007
s01e22 The Ring Ring Touch; Garu of the Jungle; Peace Out Tue, 10 Apr 2007
s01e23 Itsy Bitsy Enemy Within; Puccahontas; Sooga Size Me Tue, 17 Apr 2007
s01e24 Little Miss Sooga; Gold Medal Garu; Cat Scratch Fever Tue, 1 May 2007
s01e25 Garu Down Under; Woolen Warrior; A Close Shave Tue, 8 May 2007
s01e26 Soap Opera; The Choo Choo Trouble; Pucca Goes Dutch Tue, 15 May 2007

Season 2

(2 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Puccapatra; Knock It Off; Trial by Fury Tue, 4 Mar 2008
s02e02 Unsinkable Pucca; Break My Day; Samba of Doom Tue, 11 Mar 2008