My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Prototype This!

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Discovery Channel, United States - Used to air Thursdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Prototype This! on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (27 Mar 2009 02:00 UTC)
Prototype This! s01e13: Dogsitter
ended 13 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Mind Controlled Car Thu, 16 Oct 2008
s01e02 Boxing Robots Thu, 23 Oct 2008
s01e03 Traffic Busting Truck Thu, 30 Oct 2008
s01e04 Six-Legged All Terrain Vehicle Thu, 6 Nov 2008
s01e05 Backyard Waterslide Simulator Thu, 13 Nov 2008
s01e06 Robotic Firefighter Assistant Thu, 20 Nov 2008
s01e07 Get Up and Go Thu, 27 Nov 2008
s01e08 Automated Pizza Delivery Thu, 4 Dec 2008
s01e09 Wearable Airbag Thu, 11 Dec 2008
s01e10 Virtual Sea Adventure Thu, 18 Dec 2008
s01e11 Flying Life Guard Fri, 13 Mar 2009
s01e12 Gecko Suit Fri, 20 Mar 2009
s01e13 Dogsitter Fri, 27 Mar 2009