My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Project Catwalk

3 Seasons, 31 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
sky 1, United Kingdom - Previously aired Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Project Catwalk on TVRage.
Previous episode (19 Mar 2008 21:00 UTC)
Project Catwalk s03e11: Series 3, Final
ended 14 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Innovation Thu, 12 Jan 2006
s01e02 Vision Thu, 19 Jan 2006
s01e03 Commercial Appeal Thu, 26 Jan 2006
s01e04 Collaboration Thu, 2 Feb 2006
s01e05 Model Clients Thu, 9 Feb 2006
s01e06 Rags to Riches Thu, 16 Feb 2006
s01e07 Savoy Hotel Challenge Thu, 23 Feb 2006
s01e08 Design a Collection Thu, 2 Mar 2006
s01e09 A Dress for Elizabeth Thu, 9 Mar 2006
s01e10 Fashion Week (Finale) Thu, 16 Mar 2006

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Get Me On The Front Page Mon, 8 Jan 2007
s02e02 From Pool To Bar Bikini Mon, 15 Jan 2007
s02e03 What A Drag Mon, 22 Jan 2007
s02e04 Day At The Races Mon, 29 Jan 2007
s02e05 Rival Makeover Mon, 5 Feb 2007
s02e06 Inspiration Mon, 12 Feb 2007
s02e07 What Lies Beneath Mon, 19 Feb 2007
s02e08 Classy & Classic Mon, 26 Feb 2007
s02e09 Every Girls Dream Mon, 5 Mar 2007
s02e10 The Final Collection Mon, 12 Mar 2007

Season 3

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 The Clothes Off Their Backs Wed, 9 Jan 2008
s03e02 Series 3, Episode 2 Wed, 16 Jan 2008
s03e03 Series 3, Episode 3 Wed, 23 Jan 2008
s03e04 Series 3, Episode 4 Wed, 30 Jan 2008
s03e05 Series 3, Episode 5 Wed, 6 Feb 2008
s03e06 Series 3, Episode 6 Wed, 13 Feb 2008
s03e07 Series 3, Episode 7 Wed, 20 Feb 2008
s03e08 Series 3, Episode 8 Wed, 27 Feb 2008
s03e09 Series 3, Episode 9 Wed, 5 Mar 2008
s03e10 Series 3, Episode 10 Wed, 12 Mar 2008
s03e11 Series 3, Final Wed, 19 Mar 2008