My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Prodigal Son

2 Seasons, 33 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9:01 p.m. - 10:01 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Prodigal Son on TVmaze .
Previous episode (19 May 2021 01:01 UTC)
Prodigal Son s02e13: The Last Weekend
ended 1 year, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(20 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 24 Sep 2019
s01e02 Annihilator Tue, 1 Oct 2019
s01e03 Fear Response Tue, 8 Oct 2019
s01e04 Designer Complicity Tue, 15 Oct 2019
s01e05 The Trip Tue, 22 Oct 2019
s01e06 All Souls and Sadists Tue, 29 Oct 2019
s01e07 Q&A Tue, 5 Nov 2019
s01e08 Family Friend Tue, 12 Nov 2019
s01e09 Pied-A-Terre Tue, 26 Nov 2019
s01e10 Silent Night Tue, 3 Dec 2019
s01e11 Alone Time Tue, 21 Jan 2020
s01e12 Internal Affairs Tue, 28 Jan 2020
s01e13 Wait & Hope Tue, 4 Feb 2020
s01e14 Eye of the Needle Tue, 11 Feb 2020
s01e15 Death's Door Tue, 18 Feb 2020
s01e16 The Job Tue, 17 Mar 2020
s01e17 Stranger Beside You Tue, 24 Mar 2020
s01e18 Scheherazade Tue, 31 Mar 2020
s01e19 The Professionals Tue, 21 Apr 2020
s01e20 Like Father... Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 It's All in the Execution Wed, 13 Jan 2021
s02e02 Speak of the Devil Wed, 20 Jan 2021
s02e03 Alma Mater Wed, 27 Jan 2021
s02e04 Take Your Father to Work Day Wed, 3 Feb 2021
s02e05 Bad Manners Wed, 10 Feb 2021
s02e06 Head Case Wed, 17 Feb 2021
s02e07 Face Value Wed, 3 Mar 2021
s02e08 Ouroboros Wed, 14 Apr 2021
s02e09 The Killabustas Wed, 21 Apr 2021
s02e10 Exit Strategy Wed, 28 Apr 2021
s02e11 You Can Run... Wed, 5 May 2021
s02e12 Sun and Fun Wed, 12 May 2021
s02e13 The Last Weekend Wed, 19 May 2021