My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Pramface

3 Seasons, 19 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC three, United Kingdom - Previously aired Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Pramface on TVRage .
Previous episode (25 Mar 2014 22:00 UTC)
Pramface s03e06: Kiss for the Camera
ended 8 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Like Narnia But Sexy Thu, 23 Feb 2012
s01e02 Pregnant Rapist Thu, 1 Mar 2012
s01e03 Edinburgh... In Scotland Thu, 8 Mar 2012
s01e04 Man of the Moment Thu, 15 Mar 2012
s01e05 Knocked Up and Homeless Thu, 22 Mar 2012
s01e06 Aaargh Thu, 29 Mar 2012

Season 2

(7 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 The Edge of Hell Tue, 8 Jan 2013
s02e02 Stay at Home Losers Tue, 15 Jan 2013
s02e03 Supermum and Hardguy2000 Tue, 22 Jan 2013
s02e04 Just Two People with a Kid Tue, 29 Jan 2013
s02e05 If You Cry, I'll Cry Tue, 5 Feb 2013
s02e06 Grumpy and Target Boy Tue, 12 Feb 2013
s02e07 Optimum Conditions Tue, 19 Feb 2013

Season 3

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 I'm Excited Too! Tue, 25 Feb 2014
s03e02 Tinker, Tiger, Lobster Tue, 4 Mar 2014
s03e03 Proper Little Family Tue, 11 Mar 2014
s03e04 Ignore the Monkey Tue, 18 Mar 2014
s03e05 Enchanted Picnic Tue, 25 Mar 2014
s03e06 Kiss for the Camera Tue, 25 Mar 2014