My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Platinum Hit

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Bravo, United States - Used to air Fridays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Platinum Hit on TVRage.
Previous episode (6 Aug 2011 00:00 UTC)
Platinum Hit s01e10: The Winner Takes It All
ended 11 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 This Is Platinum Hit Tue, 31 May 2011
s01e02 Dance Floor Royalty Tue, 7 Jun 2011
s01e03 Wheels Up Tue, 14 Jun 2011
s01e04 Rap Heroes Tue, 21 Jun 2011
s01e05 The L Word Tue, 28 Jun 2011
s01e06 We Are Risk Takers Sat, 9 Jul 2011
s01e07 Somebody Is Lying Sat, 16 Jul 2011
s01e08 Kiss the Flame Sat, 23 Jul 2011
s01e09 Make It Pop Sat, 30 Jul 2011
s01e10 The Winner Takes It All Sat, 6 Aug 2011