My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Pitch

1 Season, 10 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
FOX, United States - Used to air Thursdays 8:59 p.m. - 9:59 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Pitch on TVmaze .
Previous episode (9 Dec 2016 02:00 UTC)
Pitch s01e10: Don't Say It
ended 5 years, 6 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 23 Sep 2016
s01e02 The Interim Fri, 30 Sep 2016
s01e03 Beanball Fri, 7 Oct 2016
s01e04 The Break Fri, 14 Oct 2016
s01e05 Alfonzo Guzman-Chavez Fri, 28 Oct 2016
s01e06 Wear It Fri, 4 Nov 2016
s01e07 San Francisco Fri, 11 Nov 2016
s01e08 Unstoppable Forces & Immovable Objects Fri, 18 Nov 2016
s01e09 Scratched Fri, 2 Dec 2016
s01e10 Don't Say It Fri, 9 Dec 2016