My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Pirate Master

1 Season, 14 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Pirate Master on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (29 Aug 2007 02:00 UTC)
Pirate Master s01e14: Master of Pirates
ended 14 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(14 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 I Want That Treasure Fri, 1 Jun 2007
s01e02 Pirates, Guns and Money Fri, 8 Jun 2007
s01e03 Bribes, Lies, and Vengeful Eyes Fri, 15 Jun 2007
s01e04 Death by Coconuts Fri, 22 Jun 2007
s01e05 Loose Lips Sink Ships Fri, 29 Jun 2007
s01e06 Lambs To The Slaughter Fri, 6 Jul 2007
s01e07 A Deal With the Devil Wed, 11 Jul 2007
s01e08 Spirits in the Material World Wed, 18 Jul 2007
s01e09 24 Hour Party Pirates Wed, 25 Jul 2007
s01e10 Chickens with Their Heads Cut Off Thu, 2 Aug 2007
s01e11 A Judas in Their Midst Wed, 8 Aug 2007
s01e12 Liar, Liar... Pirates on Fire Wed, 15 Aug 2007
s01e13 Dirty Deeds... Not Done Dirt Cheap Wed, 22 Aug 2007
s01e14 Master of Pirates Wed, 29 Aug 2007