My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Phil of the Future

2 Seasons, 43 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States
Find out more about Phil of the Future on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (19 Aug 2006 22:30 UTC)
Phil of the Future s02e22: Back to the Future (Not the Movie)
ended 16 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(21 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Your Cheatin' Heart Fri, 18 Jun 2004
s01e02 Unification Day Fri, 18 Jun 2004
s01e03 Meet the Curtis Fri, 18 Jun 2004
s01e04 Phillin' In Fri, 18 Jun 2004
s01e05 Tanner Fri, 25 Jun 2004
s01e06 Raging Bull Fri, 2 Jul 2004
s01e07 My Way Fri, 9 Jul 2004
s01e08 Daddy Dearest Fri, 23 Jul 2004
s01e09 Pheromonally Yours Fri, 6 Aug 2004
s01e10 Future Tutor Fri, 13 Aug 2004
s01e11 Future Jock Fri, 13 Aug 2004
s01e12 You Say Toe-Mato Fri, 13 Aug 2004
s01e13 Doggie Daycare Fri, 27 Aug 2004
s01e14 We'll Fix It in Editing Fri, 1 Oct 2004
s01e15 Halloween Fri, 8 Oct 2004
s01e16 Age Before Beauty Fri, 12 Nov 2004
s01e17 Neander-Phil Fri, 10 Dec 2004
s01e18 Double Trouble Sat, 1 Jan 2005
s01e19 Milkin' It Fri, 25 Mar 2005
s01e20 Corner Pocket Fri, 8 Apr 2005
s01e21 Team Diffy Fri, 28 Oct 2005

Season 2

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Versa Day Sat, 25 Jun 2005
s02e02 Virtu-Date Sun, 26 Jun 2005
s02e03 The Giggle Fri, 8 Jul 2005
s02e04 Dinner Time Fri, 22 Jul 2005
s02e05 Tia, Via, or Me... Uh Fri, 5 Aug 2005
s02e06 Get Ready to Go-Go Fri, 5 Aug 2005
s02e07 Phil Without a Future Fri, 19 Aug 2005
s02e08 Time Release Capsule Fri, 26 Aug 2005
s02e09 Mummy's Boy Fri, 9 Sep 2005
s02e10 Maybe-Sitting Fri, 23 Sep 2005
s02e11 Good Phil Hunting Fri, 30 Sep 2005
s02e12 Pim-cipal Fri, 21 Oct 2005
s02e13 Phil of the Garage Fri, 11 Nov 2005
s02e14 It's a Wonder-Phil Life Sun, 27 Nov 2005
s02e15 Christmas Break Fri, 2 Dec 2005
s02e16 Stuck in the Meddle with You Fri, 6 Jan 2006
s02e17 Broadcast Blues Fri, 24 Mar 2006
s02e18 Happy Nir-Day Fri, 31 Mar 2006
s02e19 Ill of the Future Sat, 24 Jun 2006
s02e20 Where's the WIZRD? Fri, 7 Jul 2006
s02e21 Not-So-Great Great Great Grandpa Fri, 11 Aug 2006
s02e22 Back to the Future (Not the Movie) Sat, 19 Aug 2006