My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Pawn Stars UK

2 Seasons, 24 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
HISTORY, United Kingdom - Previously aired Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Pawn Stars UK on TVRage .
Previous episode (10 Nov 2014 22:00 UTC)
Pawn Stars UK s02e16: Bricks and Crackers
ended 8 years, 2 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pawning Your Lordship Mon, 26 Aug 2013
s01e02 Shotgun Showdown Mon, 2 Sep 2013
s01e03 Marco in Wonderland Mon, 9 Sep 2013
s01e04 Projecting Picasso Mon, 16 Sep 2013
s01e05 Wicked Harley Mon, 23 Sep 2013
s01e06 Need for Speedball Mon, 30 Sep 2013
s01e07 Pawn Shop Poet Mon, 7 Oct 2013
s01e08 Pawning Pussy's Pet Mon, 14 Oct 2013

Season 2

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Guns and Enemas Mon, 29 Sep 2014
s02e02 Liam's First Deal Mon, 29 Sep 2014
s02e03 Margi Clarke Pawn Mon, 29 Sep 2014
s02e04 Marilyn Monroe's Bra Mon, 29 Sep 2014
s02e05 One Of The Best Things We've Ever Had Mon, 6 Oct 2014
s02e06 Breaking Bad Mon, 6 Oct 2014
s02e07 Kray Twins Teeth Mon, 13 Oct 2014
s02e08 Skull Bowl Mon, 13 Oct 2014
s02e09 Elvis & Bond Mon, 20 Oct 2014
s02e10 Amphibious Vehicle & The Hat Mon, 20 Oct 2014
s02e11 May The Force Be With You Mon, 27 Oct 2014
s02e12 Saucy Mon, 27 Oct 2014
s02e13 Tanks & C5's Mon, 3 Nov 2014
s02e14 Waterloo Sash Mon, 3 Nov 2014
s02e15 Mr. Tracy, Mr. Tracy Mon, 10 Nov 2014
s02e16 Bricks and Crackers Mon, 10 Nov 2014