My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Partners

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Used to air Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 8:30 p.m. - 9 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Partners on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (8 May 2013 00:30 UTC)
Partners s01e13: Sperm und Drang
ended 9 years, 1 month ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 25 Sep 2012
s01e02 Chicken & Stuffing Tue, 2 Oct 2012
s01e03 The Jeter Exception Tue, 9 Oct 2012
s01e04 The Key Tue, 16 Oct 2012
s01e05 2 Broke Guys Tue, 6 Nov 2012
s01e06 Temporary Insanity Tue, 13 Nov 2012
s01e07 Pretty Funny Tue, 20 Nov 2012
s01e08 My Best Friend's Wedding Ring Thu, 25 Apr 2013
s01e09 Troubled Waters Fri, 26 Apr 2013
s01e10 Straight Man's Best Friend Wed, 1 May 2013
s01e11 The Archies Thu, 2 May 2013
s01e12 Two Nines and a Pair of Queens Wed, 8 May 2013
s01e13 Sperm und Drang Wed, 8 May 2013