My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Open Heart (TeenNick)

1 Season, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TeenNick, United States - Used to air Tuesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about Open Heart (TeenNick) on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (1 Apr 2015 01:00 UTC)
Open Heart (TeenNick) s01e12: Time Out Of Mind
ended 7 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Last Things First (1) Wed, 21 Jan 2015
s01e02 Last Things First (2) Wed, 21 Jan 2015
s01e03 Unknown Soldier Wed, 28 Jan 2015
s01e04 Private Eyes Wed, 4 Feb 2015
s01e05 In Plain Sight Wed, 11 Feb 2015
s01e06 Lockdown Wed, 18 Feb 2015
s01e07 Connected Wed, 25 Feb 2015
s01e08 Ancient History Wed, 4 Mar 2015
s01e09 Password Wed, 11 Mar 2015
s01e10 Paying For It Wed, 18 Mar 2015
s01e11 Trust Fund Wed, 25 Mar 2015
s01e12 Time Out Of Mind Wed, 1 Apr 2015