My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Onion News Network

2 Seasons, 20 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
IFC, United States - Used to air Fridays 10 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Onion News Network on TVRage.
Previous episode (10 Dec 2011 03:00 UTC)
Onion News Network s02e10: Year in Review
ended 10 years, 7 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Enter The FactZone Sat, 22 Jan 2011
s01e02 Snowlocaust Sat, 29 Jan 2011
s01e03 Man-Horse Marriage Sat, 5 Feb 2011
s01e04 Fifth Anniversary Sat, 12 Feb 2011
s01e05 The Trial of TR-425 Sat, 19 Feb 2011
s01e06 Cyber Attack Sat, 26 Feb 2011
s01e07 The Real Obama Sat, 5 Mar 2011
s01e08 Stock Market Crash Sat, 12 Mar 2011
s01e09 Real America Sat, 19 Mar 2011
s01e10 American Dream Sat, 26 Mar 2011

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Asteroid Heads to Earth Wed, 5 Oct 2011
s02e02 Missing Baby Kate Wed, 12 Oct 2011
s02e03 Fantasy Brainwall Wed, 19 Oct 2011
s02e04 Dead Reporter Wed, 26 Oct 2011
s02e05 Exposed, Brooke Alvarez Wed, 2 Nov 2011
s02e06 Today Now! Special Sat, 12 Nov 2011
s02e07 Sex in America Sat, 19 Nov 2011
s02e08 Artificial Intelligence Sat, 26 Nov 2011
s02e09 Brooke vs. O'Brady Sat, 3 Dec 2011
s02e10 Year in Review Sat, 10 Dec 2011