My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

October Road

2 Seasons, 19 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
ABC, United States - Used to air Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about October Road on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (11 Mar 2008 02:00 UTC)
October Road s02e13: As Soon As You Are Able
ended 14 years, 3 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Fri, 16 Mar 2007
s01e02 The Pros and Cons of Upsetting the Applecart Fri, 23 Mar 2007
s01e03 Tomorrow's So Far Away Fri, 30 Mar 2007
s01e04 Secrets & Guys Fri, 6 Apr 2007
s01e05 Forever Until Now Fri, 20 Apr 2007
s01e06 Best Friend Windows Fri, 27 Apr 2007

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Let's Get Owen Fri, 23 Nov 2007
s02e02 How To Kiss Hello Tue, 27 Nov 2007
s02e03 The Infidelity Tour Tue, 4 Dec 2007
s02e04 Deck the Howls Tue, 11 Dec 2007
s02e05 Once Around The Block Tue, 18 Dec 2007
s02e06 Revenge of the Cupcake Kid Tue, 8 Jan 2008
s02e07 Spelling It Out Tue, 15 Jan 2008
s02e08 Dancing Days Are Here Again Tue, 22 Jan 2008
s02e09 We Lived Like Giants Tue, 12 Feb 2008
s02e10 Hat? No Hat? Tue, 19 Feb 2008
s02e11 Stand Alone By Me Tue, 4 Mar 2008
s02e12 The Fine Art of Surfacing Tue, 11 Mar 2008
s02e13 As Soon As You Are Able Tue, 11 Mar 2008