My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Obsessed

2 Seasons, 21 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
A&E, United States - Used to air Mondays 11 p.m. - midnight EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Obsessed on TVRage.
Previous episode (7 Sep 2010 03:00 UTC)
Obsessed s02e10: Phil / Kerrie
ended 11 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(11 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
SPECIAL Helen/Scott Tue, 26 May 2009
s01e01 Nicole/Trina Tue, 2 Jun 2009
s01e02 Nidia/Rick Tue, 9 Jun 2009
s01e03 Russ/Karen Tue, 16 Jun 2009
s01e04 Shannon/Todd Tue, 23 Jun 2009
s01e05 Traci/Judi Tue, 7 Jul 2009
s01e06 Christa/Ryan Tue, 14 Jul 2009
s01e07 Marie/Matt Tue, 21 Jul 2009
s01e08 Mandi/Mora Tue, 28 Jul 2009
s01e09 AJ/Vanessa Tue, 4 Aug 2009
s01e10 Richie Tue, 11 Aug 2009

Season 2

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Cindee & Graham Tue, 29 Jun 2010
s02e02 Chad & Nicole Tue, 6 Jul 2010
s02e03 Sharon & Patricia Tue, 13 Jul 2010
s02e04 William & Nanci Tue, 20 Jul 2010
s02e05 Paul & Robin Tue, 27 Jul 2010
s02e06 Margaret & Amy Tue, 3 Aug 2010
s02e07 Al, Tammy, Jodi Tue, 10 Aug 2010
s02e08 Mark & Sarihn Tue, 17 Aug 2010
s02e09 Rashawindalyn / Melody Tue, 31 Aug 2010
s02e10 Phil / Kerrie Tue, 7 Sep 2010