My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Newswipe

2 Seasons, 12 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC Four, United Kingdom - Used to air Tuesdays 10:30 p.m. - 11 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about Newswipe on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (23 Feb 2010 22:30 UTC)
Newswipe s02e06: Episode 6
ended 12 years, 11 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Global Recession, The Pope and Condoms, NatWest 3 Wed, 25 Mar 2009
s01e02 Vox Pops, Viewer Content, Jade Goody Wed, 1 Apr 2009
s01e03 Newsreaders, War on Terror, Politcal Corruption Wed, 8 Apr 2009
s01e04 G20 Summit, MMR Vaccine, Protests Wed, 15 Apr 2009
s01e05 Compilation Wed, 22 Apr 2009
s01e06 The Media Wed, 29 Apr 2009

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Fear Mongering, Underwear Bomber, Snow Tue, 19 Jan 2010
s02e02 Episode 2 Tue, 26 Jan 2010
s02e03 Haiti, Celebrity Spokesmen, iPad Tue, 2 Feb 2010
s02e04 Former Prime Ministers, Political Interviews, Richard Nixon Tue, 9 Feb 2010
s02e05 Live Reports, John Terry Tue, 16 Feb 2010
s02e06 Episode 6 Tue, 23 Feb 2010