My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

New Zealand's Next Top Model

3 Seasons, 39 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
TV3, New Zealand - Previously aired Fridays 7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. NZDT (UTC+1300).
Find out more about New Zealand's Next Top Model on TVRage .
Previous episode (2 Sep 2011 07:30 UTC)
New Zealand's Next Top Model s03e13: Season 3, Episode 13
ended 11 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Casting Fri, 13 Mar 2009
s01e02 The Girls Fly High Fri, 20 Mar 2009
s01e03 The Girls Take The Streets Fri, 27 Mar 2009
s01e04 The Girls Get Transformed Fri, 3 Apr 2009
s01e05 The Girls Pose In Haute Couture Fri, 10 Apr 2009
s01e06 The Girls Are Diamonds In The Rough Fri, 17 Apr 2009
s01e07 Cycle One Rewind Fri, 24 Apr 2009
s01e08 The Girls Get Dirty Fri, 1 May 2009
s01e09 The Girls Go Down Under Fri, 8 May 2009
s01e10 The Girls Hit The Runway To L.A Fri, 15 May 2009
s01e11 The Girls Go See The City Fri, 22 May 2009
s01e12 The Girls Get Ready To Rumble Fri, 29 May 2009
s01e13 The Girl Who Becomes New Zealand's Next Top Model Fri, 5 Jun 2009

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 All That Glitters Is Gold (Casting) Fri, 6 Aug 2010
s02e02 Season 2, Episode 2 Fri, 13 Aug 2010
s02e03 Season 2, Episode 3 Fri, 20 Aug 2010
s02e04 Season 2, Episode 4 Fri, 27 Aug 2010
s02e05 Season 2, Episode 5 Fri, 3 Sep 2010
s02e06 Season 2, Episode 6 Fri, 10 Sep 2010
s02e07 Season 2, Episode 7 Fri, 17 Sep 2010
s02e08 Season 2, Episode 8 Fri, 24 Sep 2010
s02e09 Season 2, Episode 9 Fri, 1 Oct 2010
s02e10 Season 2, Episode 10 Fri, 8 Oct 2010
s02e11 Season 2, Episode 11 Fri, 15 Oct 2010
s02e12 Season 2, Episode 12 Fri, 22 Oct 2010
s02e13 Season 2, Episode 13 Fri, 29 Oct 2010

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Casting Fri, 10 Jun 2011
s03e02 Commercial Side Fri, 17 Jun 2011
s03e03 Season 3, Episode 3 Fri, 24 Jun 2011
s03e04 Season 3, Episode 4 Fri, 1 Jul 2011
s03e05 Season 3, Episode 5 Fri, 8 Jul 2011
s03e06 Season 3, Episode 6 Fri, 15 Jul 2011
s03e07 Season 3, Episode 7 Fri, 22 Jul 2011
s03e08 Season 3, Episode 8 Fri, 29 Jul 2011
s03e09 Season 3, Episode 9 Fri, 5 Aug 2011
s03e10 Season 3, Episode 10 Fri, 12 Aug 2011
s03e11 Season 3, Episode 11 Fri, 19 Aug 2011
s03e12 Season 3, Episode 12 Fri, 26 Aug 2011
s03e13 Season 3, Episode 13 Fri, 2 Sep 2011