My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

New Street Law

2 Seasons, 14 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
BBC one, United Kingdom - Used to air Wednesdays 9 p.m. - 10 p.m. GMT (UTC+0000).
Find out more about New Street Law on TVRage .
Previous episode (4 Apr 2007 20:00 UTC)
New Street Law s02e06: Series 2, Episode 6
ended 15 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(8 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Series 1, Episode 1 Thu, 4 May 2006
s01e02 Series 1, Episode 2 Thu, 11 May 2006
s01e03 Series 1, Episode 3 Thu, 18 May 2006
s01e04 Series 1, Episode 4 Thu, 25 May 2006
s01e05 Series 1, Episode 5 Thu, 1 Jun 2006
s01e06 Series 1, Episode 6 Thu, 8 Jun 2006
s01e07 Series 1, Episode 7 Thu, 15 Jun 2006
s01e08 Series 1, Episode 8 Wed, 21 Jun 2006

Season 2

(6 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Series 2, Episode 1 Wed, 21 Feb 2007
s02e02 Series 2, Episode 2 Wed, 28 Feb 2007
s02e03 Series 2, Episode 3 Wed, 7 Mar 2007
s02e04 Series 2, Episode 4 Wed, 14 Mar 2007
s02e05 Series 2, Episode 5 Mon, 26 Mar 2007
s02e06 Series 2, Episode 6 Wed, 4 Apr 2007