My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Necessary Roughness

3 Seasons, 38 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
USA Network, United States - Used to air Wednesdays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Necessary Roughness on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (22 Aug 2013 02:00 UTC)
Necessary Roughness s03e10: Sympathy For The Devil
ended 8 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(12 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Thu, 30 Jun 2011
s01e02 Anchor Management Thu, 7 Jul 2011
s01e03 Spinning Out Thu, 14 Jul 2011
s01e04 Habit Forming Thu, 21 Jul 2011
s01e05 Poker Face Thu, 28 Jul 2011
s01e06 Dream On Thu, 4 Aug 2011
s01e07 Whose Team Are You On? Thu, 11 Aug 2011
s01e08 Losing Your Swing Thu, 18 Aug 2011
s01e09 Forget Me Not Thu, 25 Aug 2011
s01e10 A Wing And a Player Thu, 1 Sep 2011
s01e11 Baggage Claim Thu, 8 Sep 2011
s01e12 Goal Line Thu, 15 Sep 2011

Season 2

(16 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Shrink Or Swim Thu, 7 Jun 2012
s02e02 To Swerve And Protect Thu, 14 Jun 2012
s02e03 Wide Deceiver Thu, 21 Jun 2012
s02e04 Slumpbuster Thu, 28 Jun 2012
s02e05 Mr Irrelevant Thu, 12 Jul 2012
s02e06 What's Eating You? Thu, 19 Jul 2012
s02e07 Spell It Out Thu, 26 Jul 2012
s02e08 A Load of Bull Thu, 2 Aug 2012
s02e09 Might as Well Face it Thu, 16 Aug 2012
s02e10 Double Fault Thu, 23 Aug 2012
s02e11 All the King's Horses Thu, 30 Aug 2012
s02e12 Frozen Fish Sticks Thu, 24 Jan 2013
s02e13 Hits and Myths Thu, 31 Jan 2013
s02e14 The Fall Guy Thu, 7 Feb 2013
s02e15 Regret Me Not Thu, 14 Feb 2013
s02e16 There's the Door Thu, 21 Feb 2013

Season 3

(10 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 Ch-Ch-Changes Thu, 13 Jun 2013
s03e02 Gimme Some Lovin' Thu, 20 Jun 2013
s03e03 Swimming with Sharks Thu, 27 Jun 2013
s03e04 Snap Out of It Thu, 11 Jul 2013
s03e05 V3 for Vendetta Thu, 18 Jul 2013
s03e06 Good Will Haunting Thu, 25 Jul 2013
s03e07 Bringing the Heat Thu, 1 Aug 2013
s03e08 The Game's Afoot Thu, 8 Aug 2013
s03e09 Sucker Punch Thu, 15 Aug 2013
s03e10 Sympathy For The Devil Thu, 22 Aug 2013