My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

Naturally, Sadie

3 Seasons, 63 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States - Used to air Sundays 6 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about Naturally, Sadie on TVRage.
Previous episode (26 Aug 2007 22:00 UTC)
Naturally, Sadie s03e13: In or Out of Africa
ended 14 years, 10 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(24 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Social Climbers Fri, 24 Jun 2005
s01e02 Right-Minded Fri, 24 Jun 2005
s01e03 Under the Surface Sat, 25 Jun 2005
s01e04 Quiz Show Sun, 26 Jun 2005
s01e05 Best of Breed Sat, 2 Jul 2005
s01e06 Whose Line Is It Anyway? Sun, 3 Jul 2005
s01e07 Myth Adventures Sat, 9 Jul 2005
s01e08 Unusual Suspects Sun, 10 Jul 2005
s01e09 Forest for the Trees Sat, 16 Jul 2005
s01e10 Coma Chameleon Sun, 17 Jul 2005
s01e11 Surprise! Sat, 23 Jul 2005
s01e12 Pack of Lies Sun, 24 Jul 2005
s01e13 Life Cycle Sat, 30 Jul 2005
s01e14 Off the Map Sun, 31 Jul 2005
s01e15 Unified Hal Theory Sat, 6 Aug 2005
s01e16 To Each His Owen Sat, 6 Aug 2005
s01e17 Everything's Relative Sun, 7 Aug 2005
s01e18 Advanced Girl Lessons Sat, 13 Aug 2005
s01e19 Survival Swim Sun, 14 Aug 2005
s01e20 Drift Away Sat, 20 Aug 2005
s01e21 Best of Enemies Sun, 21 Aug 2005
s01e22 Everybody Scoops Sat, 27 Aug 2005
s01e23 Be Our Pest Sun, 28 Aug 2005
s01e24 Night Crawlers Sun, 18 Sep 2005

Season 2

(26 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Risky Business Sun, 2 Apr 2006
s02e02 Year of the Dragon Sun, 9 Apr 2006
s02e03 Home Alone Sun, 16 Apr 2006
s02e04 Maximum Overdrive Sun, 23 Apr 2006
s02e05 Election Sun, 30 Apr 2006
s02e06 The Last Waltz Sun, 7 May 2006
s02e07 The Upside of Anger Sun, 14 May 2006
s02e08 Double Jeopardy Sun, 21 May 2006
s02e09 Brother From Another Planet Sun, 28 May 2006
s02e10 The Parent Trap Sat, 1 Jul 2006
s02e11 The Great Outdoors Sat, 8 Jul 2006
s02e12 Pret A Porter Sat, 29 Jul 2006
s02e13 Rashomon Sun, 10 Sep 2006
s02e14 The Mask Sun, 17 Sep 2006
s02e15 Meet the Hawthornes Sun, 24 Sep 2006
s02e16 Play It Again, Sadie Sun, 1 Oct 2006
s02e17 Match Me If you Can Sun, 8 Oct 2006
s02e18 Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun Sat, 14 Oct 2006
s02e19 Working Stiffs Sun, 22 Oct 2006
s02e20 English Patience Sun, 29 Oct 2006
s02e21 Two of a Kind Sun, 5 Nov 2006
s02e22 Rules Rush in Sun, 12 Nov 2006
s02e23 The Bennett Club Sun, 19 Nov 2006
s02e24 A Very Sadie Christmas Sat, 16 Dec 2006
s02e25 As Bad as it Gets Sun, 7 Jan 2007
s02e26 Sliding Closet Doors Sun, 14 Jan 2007

Season 3

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s03e01 In with the Old, Out with the New Sun, 3 Jun 2007
s03e02 Smother's Day Sun, 10 Jun 2007
s03e03 Too Hip Hop for the Room Sun, 17 Jun 2007
s03e04 The Trial Sun, 24 Jun 2007
s03e05 Poetic Justice Sun, 1 Jul 2007
s03e06 Sadie's Millions Sun, 8 Jul 2007
s03e07 Hal's Kitchen Sun, 15 Jul 2007
s03e08 The Graduate Sun, 22 Jul 2007
s03e09 As The Whirly Turns Sun, 29 Jul 2007
s03e10 The Hawthorne Identity Sun, 5 Aug 2007
s03e11 Material Girl Sun, 12 Aug 2007
s03e12 The Jacqueline Princess Bride Sun, 19 Aug 2007
s03e13 In or Out of Africa Sun, 26 Aug 2007