My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

NYC 22

1 Season, 13 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Previously aired Saturdays 8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about NYC 22 on TVRage.
Previous episode (12 Aug 2012 00:00 UTC)
NYC 22 s01e13: Turf War
ended 10 years, 5 months ago
Watched
Next episode
Unknown

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Mon, 16 Apr 2012
s01e02 Firebomb Mon, 23 Apr 2012
s01e03 Thugs and Lovers Mon, 30 Apr 2012
s01e04 Lost and Found Mon, 7 May 2012
s01e05 Self-Cleaning Oven Sun, 8 Jul 2012
s01e06 Crossing the Rubicon Sun, 8 Jul 2012
s01e07 Block Party Sun, 15 Jul 2012
s01e08 Schooled Sun, 15 Jul 2012
s01e09 Playing God Sun, 22 Jul 2012
s01e10 Jumpers Sun, 29 Jul 2012
s01e11 Ransom Sun, 5 Aug 2012
s01e12 Samaritans Sun, 5 Aug 2012
s01e13 Turf War Sun, 12 Aug 2012