My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

NCIS: Hawai'i

2 Seasons, 37 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Airs Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EST (UTC-0500).
Find out more about NCIS: Hawai'i on TVmaze.
Previous episode (24 Jan 2023 03:00 UTC)
NCIS: Hawai'i s02e12: Shields Up
ended 1 week, 6 days ago
Watched
Next episode (7 Feb 2023 03:00 UTC)
NCIS: Hawai'i s02e13: Misplaced Targets
starts in 14 hours, 37 minutes
Watched

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 21 Sep 2021
s01e02 Boom Tue, 28 Sep 2021
s01e03 Recruiter Tue, 5 Oct 2021
s01e04 Paniolo Tue, 12 Oct 2021
s01e05 Gaijin Tue, 19 Oct 2021
s01e06 The Tourist Tue, 2 Nov 2021
s01e07 Rescuers Tue, 9 Nov 2021
s01e08 Legacy Tue, 30 Nov 2021
s01e09 Impostor Tue, 7 Dec 2021
s01e10 Lost Tue, 4 Jan 2022
s01e11 The Game Tue, 18 Jan 2022
s01e12 Spies, Part 1 Mon, 24 Jan 2022
s01e13 Spies, Part 2 Tue, 25 Jan 2022
s01e14 Broken Tue, 1 Mar 2022
s01e15 Pirates Tue, 8 Mar 2022
s01e16 Monster Tue, 15 Mar 2022
s01e17 Breach Tue, 22 Mar 2022
s01e18 T'N'T Tue, 29 Mar 2022
s01e19 Nurture Tue, 19 Apr 2022
s01e20 Nightwatch Tue, 3 May 2022
s01e21 Switchback Tue, 17 May 2022
s01e22 Ohana Tue, 24 May 2022

Season 2

(15 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Prisoner's Dilemma Tue, 20 Sep 2022
s02e02 Blind Curves Tue, 27 Sep 2022
s02e03 Stolen Valor Tue, 4 Oct 2022
s02e04 Primal Fear Tue, 11 Oct 2022
s02e05 Sudden Death Tue, 18 Oct 2022
s02e06 Changing Tides Tue, 25 Oct 2022
s02e07 Vanishing Act Tue, 15 Nov 2022
s02e08 Curtain Call Tue, 22 Nov 2022
s02e09 Desperate Measures Tue, 6 Dec 2022
s02e10 Deep Fake Tue, 10 Jan 2023
s02e11 Rising Sun Tue, 17 Jan 2023
s02e12 Shields Up Tue, 24 Jan 2023
s02e13 Misplaced Targets Tue, 7 Feb 2023
s02e14 Silent Invasion Tue, 14 Feb 2023
s02e15 Hidden Hero Tue, 28 Feb 2023