My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

NCIS: Hawai'i

2 Seasons, 23 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
CBS, United States - Airs Mondays 10 p.m. - 11 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about NCIS: Hawai'i on TVmaze.
Previous episode (24 May 2022 02:00 UTC)
NCIS: Hawai'i s01e22: Ohana
ended 1 month, 1 week ago
Watched
Next episode (20 Sep 2022 02:00 UTC)
NCIS: Hawai'i s02e01: Episode 1
starts in 2 months, 3 weeks
Watched

Season 1

(22 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Pilot Tue, 21 Sep 2021
s01e02 Boom Tue, 28 Sep 2021
s01e03 Recruiter Tue, 5 Oct 2021
s01e04 Paniolo Tue, 12 Oct 2021
s01e05 Gaijin Tue, 19 Oct 2021
s01e06 The Tourist Tue, 2 Nov 2021
s01e07 Rescuers Tue, 9 Nov 2021
s01e08 Legacy Tue, 30 Nov 2021
s01e09 Impostor Tue, 7 Dec 2021
s01e10 Lost Tue, 4 Jan 2022
s01e11 The Game Tue, 18 Jan 2022
s01e12 Spies, Part 1 Mon, 24 Jan 2022
s01e13 Spies, Part 2 Tue, 25 Jan 2022
s01e14 Broken Tue, 1 Mar 2022
s01e15 Pirates Tue, 8 Mar 2022
s01e16 Monster Tue, 15 Mar 2022
s01e17 Breach Tue, 22 Mar 2022
s01e18 T'N'T Tue, 29 Mar 2022
s01e19 Nurture Tue, 19 Apr 2022
s01e20 Nightwatch Tue, 3 May 2022
s01e21 Switchback Tue, 17 May 2022
s01e22 Ohana Tue, 24 May 2022

Season 2

(1 episode)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Episode 1 Tue, 20 Sep 2022