My Schedule My Shows (0) Full Schedule Browse Shows

My Babysitter's a Vampire

2 Seasons, 26 Episodes - Expand All Collapse All
Disney Channel, United States - Used to air Fridays 8 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. EDT (UTC-0400).
Find out more about My Babysitter's a Vampire on TVRage / TVmaze .
Previous episode (6 Oct 2012 00:00 UTC)
My Babysitter's a Vampire s02e13: The Date to End All Dates (2)
ended 9 years, 9 months ago
Watched
Next episode
The show has ended or been cancelled.

Season 1

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s01e01 Lawn of the Dead Tue, 28 Jun 2011
s01e02 Three Cheers for Evil Wed, 29 Jun 2011
s01e03 Blood Drive Thu, 30 Jun 2011
s01e04 Blood Drive Fri, 1 Jul 2011
s01e05 Double Negative Wed, 6 Jul 2011
s01e06 Friday Night Frights Thu, 7 Jul 2011
s01e07 Smells Like Trouble Fri, 8 Jul 2011
s01e08 Die Pod Tue, 12 Jul 2011
s01e09 Blue Moon Wed, 13 Jul 2011
s01e10 Doug the Vampire Hunter Thu, 14 Jul 2011
s01e11 The Brewed Fri, 15 Jul 2011
s01e12 Three Geeks and a Demon Tue, 19 Jul 2011
s01e13 Re-Vamped Wed, 20 Jul 2011

Season 2

(13 episodes)
Episode # Title Airing date watched All / None
s02e01 Welcome Back Dusker Sat, 30 Jun 2012
s02e02 Say You'll Be Maztak Sat, 7 Jul 2012
s02e03 Fanged and Furious Sat, 21 Jul 2012
s02e04 Flushed Fri, 27 Jul 2012
s02e05 Mirror/rorriM Sat, 11 Aug 2012
s02e06 Village of the Darned Sat, 25 Aug 2012
s02e07 Hottie Ho-Tep Sat, 8 Sep 2012
s02e08 Independence Daze Sat, 15 Sep 2012
s02e09 Siren Song Mon, 17 Sep 2012
s02e10 Jockenstein Sat, 22 Sep 2012
s02e11 Halloweird Mon, 24 Sep 2012
s02e12 The Date to End All Dates (1) Sat, 29 Sep 2012
s02e13 The Date to End All Dates (2) Sat, 6 Oct 2012